Synger Fru Inger i Henning Sommerro sin opera Olav Engelbrektsson på Steinvikholmen Slott!

Date: 

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Friday, August 7, 2015
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Singing at Risør Kammermusikkfest for the first time!

Date: 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015

Pages

Subscribe to Tora Augestad RSS