KING SIZE EUROPEAN TOUR

KING SIZE EUROPEAN TOUR : GIRONA, GENEVE, LONDON, DUOAI, PRATO, TORINO, ROTTERDAM & BERGEN!

"KING SIZE is Marthaler at his best. In a hotel room, a couple is trying to sleep, but both their dreams and the king-size bed are too big. Music, from Wagner to German Schlager, will console. One of the most bittersweet evenings on the German theatre scene at the moment". (Kampnagel, Hamburg)

Atemlos durch die Nacht: Tora Augestad an der Volksbühne

Die Sängerin und Schauspielerin Tora Augestad ist in dieser Spielzeit an der Volksbühne Berlin in Christoph Marthalers neuem Regiestreich „Tessa Blomstedt gibt nicht auf“ zu erleben. In der Rolle der Kekke begeisterte sie schon das Premierenpublikum:

Ob Tora Augestad John Dowlands atemraubendes «Come again» singt oder Elfi Grafs schmalziges «Am schönsten ist es zu Hause» – man würde hingerissen zuhören bis in alle Ewigkeit. Neue Züricher Zeitung

MUSIC FOR A WHILE - NEW RELEASE: CANTICLES OF WINTER - 10 YEAR JUBILEE & RELEASETOUR:

MUSIC FOR A WHILE - "CANTICLES OF WINTER" Releasedate 28.11.14!!!
TORA AUGESTAD, vocals
STIAN CARSTENSEN, accordion & pedal steel
MATHIAS EICK, trumpet
MARTIN TAXT, tuba
PÅL HAUSKEN, drums & percussion

MUSIC FOR A WHILE - 10 YEAR JUBILEE & RELEASETOUR: CANTICLES OF WINTER

Date: 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015

BOA at Klangspuren Festival in Schwaz, Austria on September 26th!

Date: 

Friday, September 26, 2014

Project: 

KING SIZE (Marthaler) on a European Tour: Girona, Genéve, Douai, Rotterdam & London!

Date: 

Friday, November 14, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Friday, April 10, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Friday, April 17, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Monday, June 8, 2015
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015

Pages

Subscribe to Tora Augestad RSS